Featured Listing     Family   Free   Outside Hamilton
Change page: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >  |  Displaying page 1 of 6, items 1 to 10 of 58.
Explore the beauty and mystery of tropical landscapes at Hamilton Gardens.
Wednesday 05 Feb 2014
to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014
An exhibition exploring health pressures in the Waikato from the late 19th century onward.
Saturday 26 Jul 2014
to Monday 03 Nov 2014
Explore an enchanting world of secret themed gardens with the Hamilton Gardens Discovery Trail.
Monday 11 Aug 2014
to Friday 30 Jan 2015
Visit the Museum collection with curator Dr Dan Morrow and view artefacts from Hamilton's history
Thursday 04 Sep 2014
The Waikato's newest art event begins with a special preview which you won't want to miss...
Thursday 04 Sep 2014
Nau mai haere mai... calling all grandparents, parents and mokopuna.
Friday 05 Sep 2014
Take four charming Māori guys crooning a mix of modern day & classic songs in Te Reo and English.
Friday 05 Sep 2014
OKLAHOMA! has been a box-office smash and is now considered the birth of the modern musical.
Friday 05 Sep 2014
The biggest sale of original New Zealand art in the Waikato. 5-6 September 2014
Friday 05 Sep 2014
to Saturday 06 Sep 2014
'Tails of the White Rabbit' A Scouting and Guiding adaptation of the classic story
Saturday 06 Sep 2014
to Saturday 13 Sep 2014
FROM
DATE        MONTH     YEAR
   
TO
DATE        MONTH     YEAR
   
CATEGORY