Featured Listing     Family   Free   Outside Hamilton
Change page: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >  |  Displaying page 1 of 9, items 1 to 10 of 86.
Explore the beauty and mystery of tropical landscapes at Hamilton Gardens.
Wednesday 05 Feb 2014
to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014
Explore an enchanting world of secret themed gardens with the Hamilton Gardens Discovery Trail.
Monday 11 Aug 2014
to Friday 30 Jan 2015
Join us for a Masterclass in Cooking with Vicki Ravlich-Horan
Thursday 27 Nov 2014
Legendary Australian supergroup The Seekers will perform at Claudelands Arena
Friday 28 Nov 2014
Step into a Christmas wonderland featuring a magnificent display of Christmas trees.
Friday 28 Nov 2014
to Sunday 30 Nov 2014
Hamilton's only Night Market undercover & family orientated. Local entertainment, arts and crafts.
Saturday 29 Nov 2014
Be part of a 500 year project to reconstruct farmland into an ecological area with peat lakes.
Saturday 29 Nov 2014
Hamilton East River Market is on every Sunday from 8.00am to 12 midday
Sunday 30 Nov 2014
The Hamilton Farmers' Market offers fresh seasonal local produce and products.
Sunday 30 Nov 2014
Follow the Santa Trail! Can you find all the Santas hidden in our galleries?
Monday 01 Dec 2014
to Tuesday 06 Jan 2015
FROM
DATE        MONTH     YEAR
   
TO
DATE        MONTH     YEAR
   
CATEGORY